Impressum

SCNet Management Consultants GmbH
Potsdamer Platz 5
D-10785 Berlin
Fon: +49(30)6098881-0
Fax: +49(30)6098881-11

Amtsgericht Berlin Charlottenburg
HRB 122824B

Office München
Lochhausener Str. 203
D-81249 München
Fon: +49 (89) 416159410
Geschäftsführer
- Dr. Eike Thomsen
- Dr. Axel T. Schulte
- Jürgen Lange

Offices North America
36512 Dayton Ave N, Unit A
Seattle, USA
WA 98103
seattle@s-c-net.com

7305 W 19 Ct.
Miami Florida, USA
FL 33014
miami@s-c-net.com

700 N Green St, S 201
Chicago, USA
IL 60642
chicago@s-c-net.com
Office Eastern Europe
Prosvesheniya avenue 87 Building 2, Abt. 112
195267 St. Petersburg, Russia
st.petersburg@s-c-net.com

Offices Indien
3rd Floor Hosh Banoo Mansion
Gokhale Road, Naupada,
400 601 Thane (West), India
mumbai@s-c-net.com

A1112, Sobha Tulip, J.P.
Nagar, 24th Main, VI Phase,
560078 Bangalore, India
bangalore@s-c-net.com
Offices South America
Av. Bolivia 1366
11.500 Montevideo
R.O. del Uruguay
montevideo@s-c-net.com

Av. Fagundes Filho, 141
Cj. 47, Saúde
Cep 04304-010
São Paulo/SP
saopaulo@s-c-net.com
Offices China
Suite 309, Unit D. No.
1500 Lianhua Nan Rd.
Shanghai, China
Postcode: 201108
shanghai@s-c-net.com

Floor 43, Room 3
No. 552 Gao Er Ji Road
Sha He Kou District
Dalian, China
Post Code: 116021
dalian@s-c-net.com